For my next birthday I want… #5

5. Los Amigos Invisibles playing at my party!

How HOT are they?

I saw them first in New York about a year ago, and then this summer in Mexico City. Most. Fun. Everrrrr.

Shane & I at Apple Store Soho waiting for LAI to come out; July 2009.

Beto & I at LAI's concert at José Cuervo Salón; August 2010.


2 Comments on “For my next birthday I want… #5”

  1. BDSM_Venezuela says:

    ¡The Venezuelan Gozadera de los Amigos!
    son excelentes en vivo, espero que se cumpla tu deseo


Leave a Reply

