For my next birthday I want… #29 & #30

29. The perfect pair of brown boots (which I have not found).

30. Santa to be real. And rich. And generous. So he can take me on a sleigh ride and bring me all of the previously listed gifts (while these guys sing what I consider to be the best Christmas song e-v-e-r).


3 Comments on “For my next birthday I want… #29 & #30”

  1. Beto says:

    “These guys” are no other than Cindy Lauper and Barry Manilow…. geez, one would think that this blog treats important people with respect, but alas, it doesn’t. I am appalled.


Leave a Reply

